UPCOMING EVENTS

Orchids Out West, 2020

DATES
Friday 15th May – 9am to 4pm

Saturday 16th May – 9am to 4pm

Sunday 17th May – 9am to 3pm

LOCATION
Hawkesbury Race Club

1 Racecourse Road
Clarendon
NSW, Australia

Collectors Rare Plant Fair 2020

DATES
Friday 27th March 

Saturday 28th March

Sunday 29th March

LOCATION

Richmond Racecourse
Richmond
NSW, Australia

Mingara Orchid Club Fair and Show, 2020

DATES
Saturday 27th June – 9am to 4pm
Sunday 28th June – 9am to 3pm

LOCATION
Mingara Recreation Club
Mingara Drive
Tumbi Umbi, NSW, Australia

Geelong Regional Orchid Workshop (GROW), 2020

DATES
Sunday 9th August – 10am to 4pm

LOCATION
Christ Church Hall
Corner Moorabool and McKillop Streets Geelong
Victoria Australia

St Ives Orchid Fair, 2020

DATES
Friday 14th August – 10am – 4pm

Saturday 15 August – 10am to 4pm

Sunday 16th August – 10am – 3pm

 

LOCATION
St Ives Showground
Mona Vale Road               

St Ives
NSW, Australia

OSCOV Melbourne Orchid Spectacular, 2020

DATES
Friday 28th August – 9am to 4pm                  Saturday 29th August – 9am to 4pm
Sunday 30th August – 9am to 4pm

LOCATION
State Dog Centre at KCC Park
655 Western Port Highway                                Skye
Victoria, Australia

Stawell Orchid Society Show, 2020

DATES
Friday 25th September – 9am to 5pm
Saturday 26th September – 9am to 5pm
Sunday 27 September – 9am to 5pm

LOCATION
Stawell Entertainment Centre
Stawell,
Victoria Australia

Garden Lovers’ Fair, 2020

DATES
Saturday 3rd October – 10am to 4pm
Sunday 4th October – 10am to 4pm

LOCATION
Bolobek
370 Mount Macedon Road
Macedon, Victoria

Southern Orchid Spectacular, 2020

DATES
Friday 2nd October – 9am to 4pm
Saturday 3rdOctober – 9am to 4pm
Sunday 4th October – 9am to 1pm

LOCATION
Sutherland Basketball Stadium
Waratah Park
Old Princess Highway
Sutherland, NSW

ADMISSION
Entry: $5

Yarra Valley Plant Fair and Garden Expo, 2020

DATES
Saturday 28th October – 10am to 5pm
Sunday 29th October – 10am to 5pm

LOCATION
125 Quayle Road
Wandin
Victoria, Australia

Stawell Summer Show, 2020

DATES
Saturday 31st October – 9am to 5pm
Sunday 1st November – 9am to 5pm

LOCATION
Centenary Hall
117 Main Street
Halls Gap, Victoria

CONTACT

Click HERE to send an email

Or fill out the form on the CONTACT US page

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER 

Receive emails about new products, specials, tips, tricks and upcoming events.

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER 

Receive emails about new products, specials, tips, tricks and upcoming events.

Copyright © 2019 Orchids of Distinction
Website designed by Brand Physics

Copyright © 2019 Orchids of Distinction  |  Website by Brand Physics