UPCOMING EVENTS

COLLECTORS PLANT FAIR, 2021

DATES
Saturday 10th April 
Sunday 11th April

LOCATION
Hawkesbury Race Course
Hawkesbury , NSW, Australia

Mingara Orchid Club Fair and Show, 2021

DATES
Saturday 26th June – 9am to 4pm
Sunday 27th June – 9am to 3pm

LOCATION
Mingara Recreation Club
Mingara Drive
Tumbi Umbi, NSW, Australia

St Ives Orchid Fair, 2021

DATES
Friday 13th August – 10am – 4pm

Saturday 14th August – 10am to 4pm

Sunday 15th August – 10am – 3pm

 

LOCATION
St Ives Showground
Mona Vale Road               

St Ives
NSW, Australia

OSCOV Melbourne Orchid Spectacular, 2021

DATES
Friday 27th August – 9am to 4pm                  Saturday 28th August – 9am to 4pm
Sunday 29th August – 9am to 4pm

LOCATION
State Dog Centre at KCC Park
655 Western Port Highway                                Skye
Victoria, Australia

22nd AUSTRALIAN ORCHID COUNCIL CONFERENCE AND SHOW, 2022

DATES
1st – 5th September 2022

LOCATION
Queensland, Australia

CONTACT

Click HERE to send an email

Or fill out the form on the CONTACT US page

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER 

Receive emails about new products, specials, tips, tricks and upcoming events.

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER 

Receive emails about new products, specials, tips, tricks and upcoming events.

Copyright © 2019 Orchids of Distinction
Website designed by Brand Physics

Copyright © 2021 Orchids of Distinction  |  Website by Brand Physics